Partager
Printer-friendly version

Current Size: 100%

RACONTE-MOI LE VIGNOBLE NANTAIS

Location
Wednesday 11 Jul
Phone 02 40 80 90 13
Address Musée du Vignoble Nantais 82 rue Pierre Abélard 44330 Le Pallet
PDF file
During the holidays, a guide welcomes you with your family on Wednesdays, to make you travel in the collections of the museum. You will know everything about the history and know-how of the Nantais vineyard: size, grazing, planting, harvesting, transport of the production ...
Wed 11 Jul 2018
Wed 18 Jul 2018
Wed 25 Jul 2018
Wed 1 Aug 2018
Wed 8 Aug 2018
Wed 15 Aug 2018
Wed 22 Aug 2018
Wed 29 Aug 2018
Wed 24 Oct 2018
Wed 31 Oct 2018
15h30
15h30
15h30
15h30
15h30
15h30
15h30
15h30
15h30
15h30
Prices Min Max Description
Single adult 5 € /
2.5 € /
12 € /
  • Français
  • English
  • Español